Our reviews

(46 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so 9 Queen Chinese can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like 9 Queen Chinese ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 08, 2024
This food was absolutely amazing. We have never eaten here before but had heard wonderful things so we decided to try.

Food was hot and fresh and portion size was plenty! Price was abit expensive, but completely worth it!!

Will definitely order from here again.


March 02, 2024
Fresh and delicious


February 19, 2024
Hot. Fast. Tasty. We love the variety of dishes and the quality. Best in BTown.


February 08, 2024
Excellent as always!


February 01, 2024
Always tasty!


January 24, 2024
Always enjoy! I’ve reordered many times same dish.


January 04, 2024
We made our 1st in person visit and we were extremely impressed by the skill of the kitchen and the front end of the resturant, clean and bright. Super relaxed and family friendly.
Winnie made us feel very comfortable and we set about attacking the menu.
Deep fried Won ton served with sweet and sour and in house made chili oil (that went on everything.)
Deep fried honey and sesame chicken wings with. Delicious
On to the dumplings.
Chicken Potstickers, crispy pork dumplings then Sui Mai. Brilliant.
Noodles noodles noodles. Shanghai noodles and Hakki style Cantonese chow mien.
Then an order of 9Queen special fried rice. Outanding!
The most delicious mushrooms and snow peas, cooked to perfection.
Finished with a big pot of jasmin tea. Perfecto!
Nothing better when the food is brought to you hot from the wok?
If you like their food (pick up). I strongly suggest you dine in, it's no effort park beside the resturant. Entrance off John St. It's the real deal.
Thanks Winnie.







December 26, 2023
Clean interior and prompt pickup service. The food was hot and prepared well. Tasty as well. I would order from this location again. I would love to try inside dining as well.


December 23, 2023
The food was delicious but missing the order of our spring rolls.


December 07, 2023
Fantastic food! All the fav Canadian Chinese dishes. Prepared using quality fresh ingredients.
The skill of the kitchen is AA+.
Certainly our favorite local Chinese cuisine from now on. Take out or delivery. (by the usual). Looks a really cozy nice decor. Next time we plan to eat in the restaurant.